Top Rated ProAdvisor

ProAdvisor Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (166 reviews)
5 stars
166
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for
Review 1 for
By
Date:October 6, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Troubleshooting
"I had some experience with QuickBooks but Joanne was able to show me a number of ways to make my job easier. Her teaching skills are excellent and she makes you feel very at ease during the training."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for
By
Date:July 4, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bookkeeping
"I've always done my bookkeeping the old fashion way. Joanne is the only person I called that knew just what I needed to prepare my tax return. It may be the out dated way of doing things, but she can do it all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for
By
Date:April 19, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Troubleshooter
"We had a temp working on our records that spent a lot of time to get things done. We hired Joanne and she reviewed, corrected and entered our records up to date in a couple of visits. She continues to service us quarterly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for
By
Date:January 25, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manual to Quickbooks Wiz
"You could not imagine how I just threw a lot of envelopes full of paperwork on the table for Joanne to help me put on Quickbooks. We had a complicated way of keeping things and she put it all together in no time. I am still learning and need her quarterly for security. What a God sent.....she has been great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for
By
Date:January 17, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Landscaping Business Help
"I was months behind and needed a lot of help with my records that seemed to be okay until Joanne came in and tore it apart. It took a couple of visits , but she worked with me regarding fees because she knew the Landscaping/Snowplowing industry in the North has suffered in the past couple of years. I call her on a flexible schedule depending on work. She also showed me how to do a few entries that I could do in the interim. I am so pleased to have found her. We will continue to use her services in the future and can recommend her highly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for
By
Date:January 5, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quickbooks Bookkeeper
"We have a dental practice and found Joane by this website. I called others, but she seemed very personable and not all about dollars and cents. She came in and reviewed our Quickbooks. The previous person entered everything by journal entries. I did not know who I paid what or when. Joanne finished our year end and then implemented the proper processes into our Quickbooks. I now have a everything in detail at my fingertips. She really knows what she is doing with Quickbooks and bookkeeping."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for
By
Date:January 2, 2013
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks POS
"Joanne was able to help me to intergrating Quickbooks POS with Quickbooks software. I also made a number of errors trying to fix and make the entries look like the bank, but it become overwhelming. Joanne came in and fixed everything. She was able to get us reconciled. She is very good with the software. I also learned a lot of tricks from her."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for
By
Date:December 30, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Bookkeeping Training
"Joanne came to my office and taught me the best ways to enter transactions in our Quickbooks. We also use a 3rd party software that does not interegrate with Quickbooks. Through her great training, I learned the software well enough and now I am also able to acquire other small jobs with Quickbooks. We continue a Bookkeepers relationship and help each other out."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for
By
Date:December 30, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Training & Setup
"I was able to learn much more that I expected in a couple of private sessions with Joanne. She is very patient and truly puts you at ease when learning Quickbooks. I really enjoyed learning from her."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for
By
Date:December 8, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Training
"Our company had problems with our financials reports. Joanne was able to pinpoint many entries that were being done incorrectly. She trained us how to do them properly. These errors could have cost us more in taxes and higher accounting fees. We would recommned her professional services to anyone using Quickbooks Software."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for
By
Date:December 6, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Training
"We accomplished many issues in our Quickbooks in a 3 hour period. Joanne is very pleasant to work with and encourages you to learn Quickbooks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for
By
Date:October 28, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emergency Quickbooks Help
"We called Joanne to do 12 months of work for us. We thought we were on extention and just found out we were denied the extention. It was a large task but Joanne plowed through it. Our accountant was able to do the return without questions so the returned was filed quickly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for
By
Date:September 14, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Mac Help
"Joanne has been very responsive to our Quickbooks Mac needs. She not only reconstructed my accounts but has also guided us to getting our records in agreement with the tax return filed by our old accountant who spent hours fixing the Quickbooks and then sent us a huge bill for that time. We hired Joanne to train us correctly. With her help, we will illiminate the high accounting cost and have accurate monthly records. Our new accountant is very pleased with the results and progress we have made with Joanne."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for
By
Date:September 7, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Bookkeeping Services
"I spoke with Joanne in August. We are a mid size company that needed to have all of 2011 reconciled with several bank accounts, over a dozen credit cards accounts, all the loan accounts and payroll for the Sept 15th deadline. Not only was this job done in time to file a return, Joanne also pin pointed several errors made by the previous bookkeeping service we hired. Joanne was able to get the job done in half the time and half the price of the previous bookkeeping company. She will continue to bring us up to date. I am and will recommend her services to everyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for
By
Date:September 7, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bookkeeping & Quickbooks Specialist
"Joanne is passionate about her work. She goes above and beyond (often working 10+ hour days!) to make sure her client is satisfied. When your Quickbooks company files are a mess, Joanne is the woman you need to get them back in order!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for
By
Date:August 31, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Troubleshooting Assistance
"We have an old version of Quicken that was used for years. It was difficult to find assistance for this software. Joanne came to our office not even knowing if she could help us. She was able to setup a new company for us and the accounts that we needed. She also instructred us on how to backup to prevent any data loss. Would not hesitate to recommned her to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for
By
Date:August 17, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Miracle Worker !!!!
"Joanne was a life-saver! After trying to master QuickBooks on my own for 7 months and having 3 other bookkeepers help along the way, with Joanne's services, I finally have a good sense of where my business is! She took time to understand what information I needed from reports and how my money comes in and out to decide the best way to set me up to do the work on my own. She very quickly and professionally went through months of mistakes and fixed them so that both me and my accountant would be happy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for
By
Date:July 24, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Troubleshooting
"Our accountant had a number of questions about our entries and balances. He recommended we call Joanne to review our Quickbooks and get us on track again. She was able to fix all the problem. in the accounts. Joanne also showed us how to do things properly saving us time and money. We are in much better shape after her training. Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for
By
Date:June 27, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quickbooks Instuctor
"I want to thank Joanne Resnick for being so patient while teaching me Quickbooks. I have no experience using the software and now am entering my checks etc. At first it seems a lot, but Joanne makes it easy to understand the whats and hows and whys. She encourages you to ask a million questions....and I do. If you want to really learn this stuff, call Joanne."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for
By
Date:June 15, 2012
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Responsiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fixed My Messy Quickbooks
"I own a firearms shop. Thanks to Joanne, I could see more of what my business sales were. She took serveral months of my manual sales receipts and broke down and recorded everything to date with reconciling the banks also. She certainly knows her stuff."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>